Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Mohd Faeez Ilias
Faculty of Education, International Islamic University College Selangor (KUIS), Selangor, Malaysia.
faeez@kuis.edu.my
Orcid ID

Editorial Management Committee

Mohd Izzuddin Mohd Pisol
Faculty of Education, International Islamic University College Selangor (KUIS), Malaysia.
mohdizzuddin@kuis.edu.my
Orcid ID

Annasaii Jamar
Faculty of Education, International Islamic University College Selangor (KUIS), Malaysia.
annasaii@kuis.edu.my
Orcid ID

Julia Madzalan
Faculty of Education, International Islamic University College Selangor (KUIS), Malaysia.
julia@kuis.edu.my
Orcid ID

Hasrol Basir
Faculty of Education, International Islamic University College Selangor (KUIS), Malaysia.
hasrol@kuis.edu.my
Orcid ID

Zur'ain Harun
Faculty of Education, International Islamic University College Selangor (KUIS), Malaysia.
zurain@kuis.edu.my
Orcid ID

Editorial Board

Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Zabidi Abdul Razak (CV)
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
zabidi@um.edu.my
Scopus ID

Associate Professor Dr. Nur Surayyah Madhubala Abdullah (CV)
Faculty of Educational Studies, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
nsurayyah@upm.edu.my
Scopus ID

Dr Abdul Muhsien Sulaiman (CV)
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
muhsin.sulaiman@um.edu.my
Scopus ID

Dr. Hafizhah Zulkifli (CV)
Faculty Of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia.
hafizah_zulkifli@ukm.edu.my
Scopus ID

International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. H. Achmad Hufad, M. Ed.
Fakultas Ilmu Pendidikan, Universiti Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia.
achmadhufad@upi.edu
Scopus ID
Orcid ID

Dr. Hj. Gamal Abd Nasir bin Hj. Zakaria
Sultan Hassanal Bolkiah Institute of Education, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam.
gamal.zakaria@ubd.edu.bn
Scopus ID
Orcid ID

Associate Professor Dr. Ibrahem Narongraksakhet
College of Islamic Studies, Prince of Songkla University, Pattani Campus, Thailand
ibrahem.n@psu.ac.th
Google Scholar
Orcid ID

Professor Dato’ Dr. Ab. Halim Tamuri
Faculty of Education, National University of Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia.
abhalim@ukm.edu.my
Scopus ID
Orcid ID